Option to delete your account
-
You can delete your account from your user profile page.
To delete your TRIGGERcmd account and all of its data:
- Login.
- Click your user name in the upper right corner.
- Click the Profile button.
- Click the "Delete my account" link at the bottom of the page.
This feature is meant to comply with GDPR and Google Play Store's Data safety form for the
TRIGGERcmd Android app published by "VanderMey Consulting, LLC".
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login